Superb quality of customer servive

Rated 4 out of 5
1 year ago

Used Fitted.ng for the first time in 2022-Q4. They manufactured and delivered my outfit to the UK all within two (2) weeks.. Unbelieveable on two counts::

(1) Just filled in the forms online // (2) Was offered a superb choice of materials. —- all without ever having to leave my desk.

Fitted.ng delivered to me a well made garment which fitted me well, and on time to boot too.

I can wholehearted recommend fitted.ng without fear or bias. Gratifying to see a Nigerian outfit delivering quality service..

Have ordered another outfit — and again received simiar quality service.

Given ffitted.ng four (4) stars now; they keep up this superb quality of customer servive standard for over a year then I will return to give them six (6) out of five (5) stars. Bravo fitted.ng!.

Avatar for Muyiwa Ogunyemi
Muyiwa Ogunyemi

Quality Service & Outstanding Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

The customer service is top-notch. Ordering and delivery was very seamless. Fitted is excellent in all they do!!

Avatar for Blessing
Blessing

Great vision and customer assurance

Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Really great service. I showed them inspo and they sourced the fabric, came up with the design, accepted my measurements and crafted two beautiful pieces at an affordable price in just 4 days. When we tried them on they didn’t fit exactly right – likely due to me taking my own measurements the first time. but then they remeasured me, took all of the feedback I had on the little things – details, length and width of the wide leg, how exposed i wanted my back, and then took it back to fix up in just a matter of 2 more days at no extra cost. really great team, customer satisfaction, and design eye!

Avatar for Cheech
Cheech

Quality Work. Everytime

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Fitted has sorted me out with 10 outfits over the past 6 months. I haven’t looked back since I started using them. I love that I will always get the best quality, design, and great service, at a fair price. I always recommend Fitted to anyone who asks.

Avatar for Imran
Imran

Great Product. Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

The entire process from measurement to delivery was seamless. The app is also very user friendly. I am really pleased with the track suit bottoms that I ordered! Staff were really helpful

Avatar for Funmi Onajide
Funmi Onajide

Outstanding service

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Fitted handled my groomsmen fits.. They removed the stress out of the process and I highly recommend them for all your group measurement and fits.

Avatar for Eche
Eche

Great service and attention to detail

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Ordered three joggers recently. Was impressed with the regular status updates and personalised service despite being an online platform . Once The joggers were delivered , I was contacted to check if I was satisfied.. I’m pleased with Great Quality and service

Avatar for Ireti Samuel-Ogbu
Ireti Samuel-Ogbu

Great Outfit For My Event

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

I almost ran out of time for making my event’s outfit, Fitted gave me a superb sewing speed. I got my cloth in a space of 2 days.

Avatar for Michelle Joan
Michelle Joan

Leave A Review